<u>COURT- 1</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APL No. 185 OF 2019 & IA No. 993 OF 2019 & IA No. 1156 OF 2019

Dated: 24th October, 2019

Present:

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member(electricity)

In the matter of:			
Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi			 Appellant(s)
		Versus	
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission			 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Anand K. Ganesan Swapna Seshadri	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	C.K. Rai for R1	
		Sanjeev K. Kapoor Divya Chaturvedi for R2	
		Parinay Deep Shah for R3	

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for further hearing on 23.01.2020.

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity) Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

MK